Praising Stars Assessment Calender

General Praising Stars assessment dates

Praising Stars© assessments for the academic year 2017/18 will take place across the academy during the following dates:

Praising Stars 1 - Tuesday 3rd October to Thursday 12th October - Parents Evening Thursday 9th November 2017

Praising Stars 2 - Tuesday 5th December to Thursday 14th December

Praising Stars 3 - Tuesday 23rd January to Tuesday 6th February - Parents Evening Thursday 1st March 2018

Praising Stars 4 - Tuesday 6th March to Tuesday 20th March - Parents Evening Thursday 26th April 2018

Praising Stars 5 - Tuesday 8th May to Thursday 17th May

Praising Stars 6 - Tuesday 3rd July to Thursday 12th July


Individual departments may vary slightly. For more information please refer to the individual department's timetable.